Steering Committee

2018 Steering Committee


Dockmasters

Operations
Lori Criado
operations@rowalexandria.com
Administrative
Jim Pickup
administrative@rowalexandria.com

 
Programs
Jennifer Bright
programs@rowalexandria.com

 


Program
Representatives

Women’s Sweep
Pam Jones
jonespaw@aol.com
Men’s Sweep
Ed Salt
esalt@trg-inc.com
Sculling
Michael Spatz
michael.spatz@gmail.com

 


Accountant

 


Secretary

 


Equipment Maintenance

 


Webmaster

 


Coordinators

Social and Fundraising
Eleanor Richards
elleandbelle@live.com
Safety
Lars Hansen
eriklarshansen@gmail.com
Race
Greg Smith
gjsmith82@gmail.com