Steering Committee

2016 Steering Committee


Dockmasters

Operations
Lori Criado
lorisimon@gmail.com
Administrative
Jim Pickup
jpickup@meii.us
Programs
Alan Weatherley
alan.weatherley@gmail.com

 


Program
Representatives

Women’s Sweep
Alex Braun
aimetzner@yahoo.com
Men’s Sweep
Jim Prial
jmprial@gmail.com

 


Sculling III
Mark Walsh
mark1@aol.com
Sculling II
Brenda Waltz
bcwaltz@gmail.com

 


Accounting

Accountant
Katherine Hamilton
Katherine.hamilton@me.com

Assistant Accountant
Irene Walsh
dogwoodfloral@gmail.com

 


Secretary

Andrea Huggins
amshuggins@gmail.com

 


Equipment Maintenance

Catie Serex
ctserex@gmail.com

 


Coordinators

Social and Fundraising
Eleanor Richards
elleandbelle@live.com
Safety
Michelle Mintling
safety@rowalexandria.com
Race
Peter Heimburg
peter.heimberg.asa@gmail.com